Gainingorlosing's Blog


Oh it was tough
July 3, 2013, 2:16 pm
Filed under: NROLFW | Tags:

Oh it was so tough to make it through my workout yesterday. I headed to the gym yesterday evening after I got home from Ottawa. I thought I would get into the workout once I was at the gym, but I was just tired. I did NROLFW workout 6A, and I really struggled especially with my push ups. I’m still working on incline push ups and I wish I could do full body push ups. I normally do about a half hour of cardio after I finish my strength training, but yesterday I just didn’t have the energy for it so I called it a day.

This morning I got up, and immediately headed out the door I had to drive a friend of mine to a Service Ontario office. That took about an hour, and I came back to a great breakfast of Vans Gluten Free Waffles, berries, and scrambled eggs. Yummy.

20130703-102434.jpg

After breakfast I caught up on my emails, and headed out for a run. After my 5.4 km run around the neighbourhood I was ready to eat again. I made myself a great smoothie with: strawberries, mangos, soy milk, protein powder, and greens+. I had my smoothie in a bowl, and topped with granola. Mmmm, I sure am managing to get my sweet food in.

20130703-102759.jpg
Now it’s time to get going on my cleaning. Do any of you have a cleaning schedule or routine, to help you stay organized with your cleaning? I don’t have a cleaning schedule right now, but I am thinking about implementing one.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

