Gainingorlosing's Blog


A Morning in the Sun
June 20, 2013, 3:24 pm
Filed under: Food, Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Good morning,

Yesterday I stayed at home until 9am to see if I would get called into work. I didn’t get a call so I headed outside for a jog/ walk up a hill by my house. The route I took was straight up and down the hill for a total of 5.4km. It was so hard, I only recently started running again on the treadmill. This was my first outdoor run since January, and it was up a hill! The only way I will improve though is if I’m consistent and push myself.

Afterwards I came home showered, caught up on emails, and had an early lunch of tuna mixed with miracle whip, rice crackers, cucumber, hummus, and two chocolate cookies. I also ate a peach which didn’t make it into the picture.

20130620-113000.jpg

It was delish.

After relaxing and reading outside, I took a walk into downtown Trenton to do some errands. It was a fantastic sunny day.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

